

# OUAID-E-AWAM UNIVERSITY

OF ENGINEERING, SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY, NAWABSHAH Ph.0244-9370373 Fax.0244-9370367, website: www.quest.edu.pk

Dated:23/05/2024

#### SAY NO TO CORRUPTION

## NOTIFICATION

It is notified for information of all concerned that to comply with the SPPRA rules-2010 (amended 2019), a Procurement Committee (PC) has to be formulated for a procurement. Therefore with reference to tender file: "T0023-Procurement of I.T. Equipment for 02 New Departments (Software & Environmental Engineering and Essential Facilities" at QUEST Nawabshah, the Vice-Chancellor has been pleased to constitute following Procurement Committee to proceed with the aforesaid procurement.

### **Procurement Committee**

1.	Mr. Nadeem Soomro Deputy Director (Procurement) MUET Jamshoro.	External member
2.	Prof. Dr. Pardeep Kumar Harani, Chairman, Software Engineering Department	Member
3.	Prof. Dr. Abdul Nasir Laghari, Chairman, Environmental Engineering Department.	Member
4.	Dr. Adnan Ahmed Arain, Associate Professor, Department of Telecommunication Engineering.	Member .
5.	Mr. Qamaruddin Shaikh Deputy Director Finance, QUEST Nawabshah.	Member
6.	Mr. Sajjad Hussain Memon Project Coordinator, QUEST Nawabshah	Member
7.	Prof. Dr. Abdul Sattar Saand, Procurement Manager, QUEST Nawabshah.	Convener
		01

mBi

**TREGISTRAR** QUEST NAWABSHAH

Copy to all concerned.